all praises

 

Everybody is praising my little boy for being a well behaved baby!! It brings joy and pride to my ears!!!

One of the mothers here keeps comparing my kid with hers and her life experiences and although I appreciate the sharing it brings negative thoughts in my head.

ie. “Oh! You feed him Cerelac? He’s never gonna want to eat anything else but that, my son eats so poorly because all he wants to eat is that..

I rest my case…

But still very proud of my little boy!!!

mummie nix

Leave a Reply

