Burning love

Yesterday, the stove just magically spoofed fire! Of course there’s an explanation and it was because I was deep frying and some of the oil went into the burner. The first thing I did was to soak a rag with water and threw it on to the stove.

Arnie commended me on my presence of mind which made me a bit proud of myself.

But at that moment I wasn’t thinking straight. Should I take Adrian out? Should I pour water? Should I? Could I? Etc etc

And especially now is really not the right time to have all these things happening because Arnie is leaving for 7 days and I can’t give him any reason to doubt me and my abilities.

God please be with me and look after my little angel always…

mummie nix

Leave a Reply

