Tim Horton’s

The first time they opened their doors to the Dubai public the line was a mile long! And of course hubby would not and will not go for that. So when a new branch opened at JBR (Jumeirah Beach Residence) we immediately went out to try them out.
Having never been to Canada, where they say that Tim Horton’s is the equivalent of Starbucks over there we/I was excited to try them out. Being a breakfast lover myself we had to go in the morning and I must say they did not disappoint.

 

Bagel BELT with French Vanilla Coffee and Hash Browns

 

After breakfast, I couldn’t resist not buying some of their fritters and donuts for later. I loved their french vanilla coffee so much I had to buy one for home as well!
Blueberry and Apple Fritters with chocolate and maple dipped doughnuts
I couldn’t find a UAE web page from them for you to check it out but I do have their FB page just in case you want to learn more about them.
https://www.facebook.com/TimHortonsUAE
Leave a Reply

