Reward for good behavior? please!!!!!

Now that I’m into blogging, I have this feeling inside me that I want my own laptop. We have one at home which I can use during the day when my husband is away at work. But when he comes home or during the weekends he gets priority over it. We have an old one which I tried to resuscitate last night but to no avail, it was “useless” my husband’s words not mine.
So I’m hoping that if I’m a really good wife he’d reward me for good behavior and what type of laptop am i eyeing on?

ahhhhh…to dream!

Leave a Reply

