A Las Vegas Wedding

 

Aren’t they just a lovely couple? We are suppose to be in Vegas attending my cousin’s wedding. But I guess God has other plans for us. I must admit the first thought that went into my head when I saw the positive sign on the pregnancy test was “Oh crap! We have to cancel our US trip”. But I know that God always sees the bigger picture and that he has a different plan for us. Maybe when the boys are bigger and when they can appreciate the art of travel that’s when we will visit them.
I do wish them all the best and a happy life together. Love you guys!
Leave a Reply

