Barry’s Bench Tex-Mex and Grill

The odd thing about my second pregnancy are my cravings. With my first born I was craving for Asian food, which I could understand because I’m Asian in a Middle Eastern city. But this time around I’m craving for MEXICAN food! I can eat it every day! Unfortunately, dear husband does it like it so much so we have to compromise, eat at fast food places so he gets to eat other kinds of food.
One of the Mexican fast food places available here is Barry’s Bench Tex-Mex and Grill Express. The reviews from other customers are not so good. But for a pregnant lady craving for anything Mexican this is the next best thing.
Steak Tacos 26 AED
Steak Quesadilla 32 AED

 

Barry’s Bench Restaurant in Times Square Centre, SheikhZayed Road
Leave a Reply

