Rocking Chairs vs Recliners

We are currently in the hunt for a chair comfortable enough for me to breastfeed my upcoming baby in. First, I was begging for a rocking chair with a foot rest so I can relax my feet. And then….we discovered the RECLINER! and my world just turned upside down!!! You can actually live in it!!! I swear it’s what every pregnant woman NEEDS! With my aching back and uncomfortable sitting position in the couch and on bed, the recliner is the ONLY solution. It does look bulky and it does not blend in any of our furniture but I DON’T CARE!!!! I WANT IT!!!! I NEED IT!!!!
Leave a Reply

