I’m a “sige lang” mom or so I would like to think

Last weekend, We decided to take the boys out and go to a farm. My Adrian was over the moon seeing and feeding those animals that I just let my hair down and let him do his thing kinda like a #sigelang (it’s ok!) mom.
 
Apparently it’s a very popular saying among moms in my country all made famous by an ad campaign for a detergent. You’ve got to give it to us Filipinos to come up with smart and witty campaign ads.
 
Here’s the full story…
 
One Comment on “I’m a “sige lang” mom or so I would like to think”

  1. […] I originally wanted to write about on 18 February 2013 was our trip to the Farm last weekend but got side tracked when I did some research about my […]


Leave a Reply

