The Pink Pepper experience

IMG_0886

Pink Pepper is a photo studio at Dubai Mall that I absolutely admire. Their services aren’t cheap either but I guess some people would pay big money to have great photos of your children. I would too, if I had the money to spare. So imagine my delight when they gave out vouchers in our Boogie Babies class at Favourite Things for a free photo shoot session in honor of mother’s day (21 March UAE). Of course being the sucker for free stuff, I immediately booked a session for my two sons after getting the vouchers.

I was told that it was only going to be a 10 minute photo shoot, believe me 10 mins was plenty enough for my boys, my little one was getting anxious with strangers calling his attention and taking pictures of him and my older son, Adrian was absolutely loving the attention but was getting a bit rowdy at the studio that I just wanted to take him out of there before we break anything valuable in there. At the end I think we got one nice one of the two of them. They will call back after a week to show me the photos…I can’t wait.

IMG_0887

the studio

IMG_0888

the viewing room

Thank you Pink Pepper Photography for this experience you truly made my Mother’s day a special one.

2 Comments on “The Pink Pepper experience”

  1. Janice says:

    Can’t wait to see the pictures!! But I’m more excited to see the boys in person soooonnnnnn!!!! 😃


Leave a Reply

