Buckle Up In The Back

190166_392389097493504_1226535366_n20130519-095607.jpg

I was driving along Al Wasl road last week and saw this car advertising about BUCKLE UP IN THE BACK. As soon as I got to Adrian’s school I checked out her twitter – followed her and liked her on FB (of course). I support this cause so much that I couldn’t believe that  I’ve never heard of her before. Now I do and in my own small way this is how I’m helping her spread her word.

As I do the school run every morning, I drive with my boys everyday and although I try to drive as careful as I can be I can’t guarantee others do the same. Buckling up the kids at the back is another way I can do to help me know that my kids are safe and avoid any unfortunate accidents.

Check out her website: http://www.buckleupintheback.com and support her cause.

20130519-095559.jpg

Photo credits to:https://www.facebook.com/BuckleUpInTheBack?fref=ts

Leave a Reply

