Lascal Buggy Board

20130601-135112.jpgI’ve been on the hunt for this elusive buggy board for months now. Imagine my delight when I found out that they had this available at Goodbaby. Now,what you have to understand that because Aden is my second son I have not been to any baby store for about 4 years now (same age as my Adrian). So the Goodbaby shop that I know was in Karama has been close for about a year now according to their store in Abu Hail. Anyway, I was happy to get my Lascal last weekend.

20130601-135103.jpg

What is Lascal, you ask? Well, having two kids now it’s hard to tow them around, especially when the little one is getting too heavy to carry and the bigger one getting too rowdy. The solution, a buggy board! It’s an attachment to your stroller that’s like a skateboard where your older child can stand on and viola! when you walk around you have the little one sitting on the stroller and the bigger one on the board! Genius!

I love products that help mothers like me transport my kids easier.

‘Cuz ain’t nothin gonna stop this momma from roamin’ around (sorry got a little ghetto there for awhile!) hehe

I’ve included a link to the LASCAL website for you to learn more about it.

20130601-113158.jpg

To buy in Dubai Goodbaby contact info:

Address:
DUBAI – DEIRA – ABUHAIL ROAD – NEXT TO ABUHAIL CENTRE – NEAR TO ABUHAIL METRO STATION GREEN LINESHOP OPENING TIME IS FROM SATURDAY TO THURSDAY FROM 9:30 TO 13:30 AND 16:30 TO 22:30 AND FRIDAY FROM 16:30 TO 22:30
DEIRA DUBAI
Dubai
6761
United Arab of Emirates
Telephone: +9714-2665950
Fax: +9714-2694004
Mobile Phone Number: +97150-7151777

View our Location in Google Map
3 Comments on “Lascal Buggy Board”

  1. Janice says:

    Perfect nga for you! Anything to make shopping and malling easier right 😉

  2. […] Lascal Buggy Board → […]


Leave a Reply

