ABM Care

Don’t know what you’ve got till it’s gone?

this recently applied to me when I lost my laptop. Don’t panic I didn’t loose it permanently we just had it fixed at the service center two weeks ago.

My laptop was acting weird every time I was moving the pointer with my finger at the track pad it would automatically highlight the whole area. At first I thought I must be doing something wrong but when I checked the internet I was surprised to find out that this was a common problem for MACS. With this new-found information in mind, I didn’t hesitate to bring it to an authorized service center (I did wish the problem revealed itself a few months before when it was still under warranty – can’t win them all)

Now I have my laptop back and it’s working like brand new. I’m so happy that I thought to share this piece of informationJust in case somebody is having the same problem with their MACS and happens to stumble upon my post.

The service center details are:

ABM Care (Apple Authorised Service Provider) 

Thuraya Tower, Shop 7 & 8, TECOM Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4 457 4700
service@abmcare.com / http://www.abmcare.com
Sunday to Wednesday: 9am to 8pm
Saturday & Thursday: 11am to 8pm
 
*According to the staff, it could get busy on a weekend so if you don’t have time to wait I suggest you come on a weekday.
Leave a Reply

