Safestway Supermarket

Safestway supermarket is found in Mazaya Center along Sheik Zayed Road. It has been there ever since I first came to Dubai in almost a decade now. That is why I was very annoyed at myself that I didn’t know about this place before. Nonetheless, I’m excited to share with you my latest finds.

It was a surprise for me to find out that they carry some items that I do not even find at Spinney’s or at Waitrose (or it may also be I have not looked hard enough). What excited me the most was that they carry some US brands that I have only seen in commercials. We have concluded though that it was more expensive than our trusty Carrefour but if you are in the hunt for some hard to find US goods give Safestway a try you may be surprised to find it there.

Image

Suave for kids and Mr. Bubble bath

Image

Cherry Coke and Cherry 7-UP

Image

Kool-Aid Bursts

Image

Cap’n Crunch

Image

Liquid Tide

Image

Reese’s peanut butter spread

Image

Marshmallow fluff

Image

SCOPE mouthwash

Image

IVORY and DIAL hand wash

Image

Peanut butter brownie mix

2 Comments on “Safestway Supermarket”

  1. Janice says:

    Reese’s peanut butter!! 😍

  2. I know! I was thinking Reese’s on toasted bread with marshmallow fluff???? #sweetmuch


Leave a Reply

