officially missing you

Call me crazy but I really miss blogging. I was feeling deflated and uninspired about 8 months ago that I decided to keep my site on private. I didn’t add anything to it but I was also hesitant on deleting anything as I consider this blog as my personal journal (a personal journal that I share with the WWW haha).

But talking to a 5-year-old and a 3-year-old all day may be a little taxing sometimes. Honestly I think the problem is that they are just too smart for me and it’s exhausting for me to keep up. Of course I always have the husband to entice me with good meaningful conversation that is if the WiFi is off, which of course never happens in our house soooooooo…

I’ve always liked writing (whether I’m good at it or not is another matter) and I like having this outlet available to me. So with these words I guess what I really wanted to say is…

I’m baaaaaaaaaaaaaaack!

Leave a Reply

